Dr Elizabeth Vallance (The Lady Vallance) JP

Lady Vallance is our Chairman. She has an academic background in philosophy and social policy and and has also been a magistrate for over 20 years.Read more

Professor Dame Sue Bailey OBE DBE FRCPsych

Professor Sue Bailey is an experienced child psychiatrist and a former President of the Royal College of Psychiatrists.Read more

Rt Hon Lord Bradley PC

Lord Bradley is a former MP and has served on the Health Select Committee. He led our review of his own government report from 2009 on how people with mental health problems or learning disabilities are treated within the criminal justice system.Read more

Sir Andrew Dillon CBE

Sir Andrew Dillon is Chief Executive of the National Institute for Health and Clinical Excellence (NICE).Read more

Richard Fass

Richard Fass is a Chartered Accountant and our Honorary Treasurer. He has a wealth of experience in charities and in mental health NHS trusts.Read more

Lady Edwina Grosvenor

Lady Edwina Grosvenor is a philanthropist and criminal justice campaigner.Read more

Dr Ian McPherson OBE

Dr Ian McPherson OBE is the former Director of the National Mental Health Development Unit (NMHDU) and has a long career in mental health and the health services.Read more

Michael Morley

Michael is Head of Wealth Management UK for Deutsche Bank who previously served as a director of the Forces in Mind Trust.Read more

André Tomlin

Andre is an Information Scientist, and the driving force behind the Mental Elf.Read more